Home arrow Expert Advisor arrow EA News arrow Do you purchase the real pointbreak ?
ads1.jpg

Do you purchase the real pointbreak ? PDF Print E-mail
Written by Viktor Iwan   
Thursday, 31 January 2008

Couple of my friend get confuse when there's many pointbreak affiliate do the sales page, at least i could list two of them:

http://www.pointbreak-system.com
http://www.pointbreakea.com

and many page of it.. from cynthia's, etc. But, apperantly there's also a fake pointbreak being sell. Right now, i'm gonna show you the sign if you buy the original one.

1. Forexhope / Fxhope using plimus.com as their payment gateway, if the process is not done by plimus (or paypal if its from myfxtools.com), than you might buying 'something else'

2. The payment process under the name of 'SWITCH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT'

 plimus.jpg
So make sure you purchase the original one, as you will eligible to their newest trading system that going to released soon with some exclusive member area like trading signal and live chat.

If you in doubt if you bought the original or the fake one, you could buy from my site.. i promise you, it's original one !

Do you notice there's special deal in my site that offers you 40% cut off ! 

Happy trade All ! 

Last Updated ( Thursday, 31 January 2008 )
 
Pointbreak-system
 

Support This Site

Enter Amount: